Contact Us

For sales, parts, technical service and support, please submit the form below

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Consent*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

bioBUBBLE Representatives

Product Sales & Consulting
Sales Department
Please submit the Contact Us form

Parts, Service & Technical Support
Customer Service Department
Please submit the Contact Us form

Chuck Spengler
Director of Research & Development
cwspengler@bioBUBBLE.com

Kimberly Dazey
Accounts Manager
970.224.4262 x100
kdazey@bioBUBBLE.com

Larry A. Werth
Sr. Sales Representative
970.224.4262 x103
lwerth@bioBUBBLE.com

 

 

Kathleen Schmidt
Industrial CAD Designer
970.224.4262 x104
kschmidt@bioBUBBLE.com

Jack Cooley
Industrial CAD Designer
970.224.4262 x105
jcooley@bioBUBBLE.com

Dylan Miller
Industrial CAD Designer
970.224.4262 x112
dmiller@bioBUBBLE.com

Travis Rodriguez
Manager
970.224.4262 x107
trodriguez@bioBUBBLE.com

Robb Dravis
Production Manager
rdravis@biobubble.com

Japan, Taiwan, South Korea, Indonesia, Thailand
Nomura Jimusho, Inc.
Mr. Shigeyasu Koido
koido@nomjim.co.jp
+81 3 3502 1470

Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam
i-DNA Biotechnology Pte Ltd
Dr. Thuan Bui
sales@i-dna.sg
+65 6779 0665

Mexico, South America
Coming soon

Europe, UK, Israel
Mr. Paolo Tamborini
ptamborini@bioBUBBLE.com
+39 331 44 95 680

All Other Locations Worldwide
bioBUBBLE, Inc.
sales@bioBUBBLE.com
+1 970 224 4262

Dr. Robert Ellis, PhD, CBSP, DACVM
Private Consultant
Ellis Biosafety Consulting and Training, LLC
Fort Collins, CO
bobellis@comcast.net

Dr. Toya McWilliams, Dip. ACLAM
tm@ayotainternational.com

Jeff Freeman, BE, PhD.
Research Facility Planner
jeffre@acenet.com.au
+61 417 410 791

Copyright © 2020 bioBUBBLE. Website designed by Sage Marketing Group. | Privacy Policy

Scroll to Top