Contact bioBUBBLE

bioBUBBLE
tel 970.224.4262
fax 970.224.2419
sales@bioBUBBLE.com

Chuck Spengler
Director of Research & Development
cwspengler@bioBUBBLE.com

Kimberly Dazey
970.224.4262 x100
Accounts Manager
kdazey@bioBUBBLE.com

Larry A. Werth x103
Sr. Sales Representative
lwerth@bioBUBBLE.com

Kathleen Schmidt x104
Industrial CAD Designer
kschmidt@bioBUBBLE.com

Jack Cooley x105
Industrial CAD Designer
jcooley@bioBUBBLE.com

Art Horn x106
Sales Representative
ahorn@bioBUBBLE.com

Travis Rodriguez x107
Production Manager
trodriguez@bioBUBBLE.com

Product Sales & Consulting
Sales Department
sales@bioBUBBLE.com

Parts, Service & Technical Support
Customer Service Department
customerservice@bioBUBBLE.com


International Team

Jeff Freeman, BE, PhD.
Research Facility Planner
jeffre@acenet.com.au
+61 417 410 791

Japan, Taiwan, South Korea, Indonesia, Thailand, China
Normura Jimusho, Inc.
Mr. Nobuyuki Tsuruzono
tsuruzono@nomjim.co.jp
+81 3 3502 1728

Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam
i-DNA Biotechnology Pte Ltd
Dr. Thuan Bui
sales@i-dna.sg
+65 6779 0665

Mexico, South America
Pet Foods, S.A. de C.V.
Dr. Jorge Fernandez Armesto
jfernandez@petfoods.com.mx
+55 5754 0662

Europe, UK, Israel
Mr. Paolo Tamborini
ptamborini@bioBUBBLE.com
+39 331 44 95 680

All Other Locations Worldwide
bioBUBBLE, Inc.
sales@bioBUBBLE.com
+1 970 224 4262


Independent Consultants

Dr. Robert Ellis, PhD, CBSP, DACVM
Director
Biosafety and Biosecurity Training Course
robert.ellis@colostate.edu
tel 970.491.8268
www.bbtcfortcollins.com

Dr. Toya McWilliams, Dip. ACLAM
tm@ayotainternational.com

Dr. John C. Schofield, BVSc, Dip. ACLAM
Director
J&L Consulting
johnawo@xtra.co.nz

Jeff Freeman, BE, PhD.
Research Facility Planner
jeffre@acenet.com.au
+61 417 410 791


Request Information

* indicates required
Salutation *